Cart 0

Sousa, Gould, Gershwin: Marches, Polkas & Americana - Cincinnati Pops Orchestra, Erich Kunzel

$ 5.00 $ 9.99

Sousa: Marches, Polkas and Americana

Erich Kunzel / Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Catalog Number: ALC 1108
Number of Discs: 1
Released: January 2011

Fucik: Entry of the Gladiators; Gershwin: Girl Crazy (themes: I got rhythm, Embraceable You, Land of the Gay Caballero, But not for me, Bronco Busters); Gould, M: American Salute; Herbert, V: Festival March; American Fantasia (themes: Swanee River, The Girl I left behind me, Dixie, Star-Spangled Banner); Sousa: The Stars and Stripes Forever; La Reine de la Mer - waltzes; The Gliding Girl; The Thunderer; Myrrha Gavotte; Washington Post; Peaches & Cream; The High School Cadets; Waltz from comic opera 'Desirée'; El Capitan Prelude; Presidential Polonaise; Semper Fidelis

More from this collection