Save 25% On Every Order Over $40!
Cart 0
Service Bands On The Air - Vol. 1 (D-Day Parade)

Service Bands On The Air - Vol. 1 (D-Day Parade)

$ 5.00 $ 11.99
A cross-section of Allied Service Bands on radio & at Service bases in the European Theater of Operations from June 1944 to July 1945 inc. Glenn Miller, Robert Farnon, Bing Crosby, Sam Donahue, Sqadronaires, Skyrockets+, compiled by Chris Way.

Disc: 1
1. Introduction
2. Flying Home
3. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
4. Barrelhouse Boogie
5. On the Sunny Side of the Street
6. Swinging on a Star
7. It's Love, Love, Love
8. Leap Frog
9. I'll Get By
10. Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet
11. Dear Old Southland
12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13. LST Party
14. With My Head in the Clouds
15. No Compree
16. The Lark Leaps In
17. Wartime Medley: As Time Goes by/Shoo Shoo Baby/I'll Be Seeing You
18. Out of This World
19. March of the Toys
20. More Than You Know
21. Introduction
22. Mr. Ghost Goes to Town
23. With a Song in My Heart
24. Closing

More from this collection