Cart 0
Brahms: The Symphonies - Rattle,

Brahms: The Symphonies - Rattle,

$ 32.98 $ 36.28

"Simon Rattle has clearly forged a deep bond with the Berlin Philharmonic during his tenure, and the playing is never less than superb, with every section of the orchestra ideally responsive. If any one aspect should be singled out it must be the horn-playing, both solo and as a body, which is gloriously expressive, most movingly of all throughout Symphony No. 2."

Brahms: Symphonies Nos. 1-4

Berliner Philharmoniker, Simon Rattle


More from this collection