Cart 0

PREVIN, ANDRE: Eight Classic Albums (Digitally Remastered)

$ 13.99 $ 22.95
four CD set containing six original albums: Collaboration, Plays Songs By Vernon Duke, Double Play, Dinah Sings And Previn Plays, Pal Joey, Secret Songs For Young Lovers, West Side Story and A Touch Of Elegance.

1. Something's Coming
2. Jet Song
3. Tonight
4. I Feel Pretty
5. Gee, Officer Krupke!
6. Cool
7. Maria
8. America
9. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
10. Satin Doll
11. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
12. Perdido
13. Solitude
14. Le Sucrier Velours
15. Portrait Of Bert Williams
16. A Touch Of Elegance
17. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
18. Prelude To A Kiss
19. What Am I Here For
20. Sophisticated Lady
21. Love Is For The Young
22. Who's On First
23. Called On Account Of Rain
24. In The Cellar Blue
25. Batter Up
26. Double Play
27. Safe At Home
28. Fungo
29. Strike Up The Band
30. The Man I Love
31. April In Paris
32. That Old Feeling
33. I've Got You Under My Skin
34. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
35. Sleepy Time Gal
36. My Melancholy Baby
37. My Funny Valentine
38. It Had To Be You
39. I'll Be Seeing You
40. If I Had You
41. I Could Write A Book
42. That Terrific Rainbow
43. Bewitched
44. Take Him
45. Zip
46. It's A Great Big Town
47. What Is A Man
48. I'm Talkin' With My Pal
49. Do It The Hard Way

More from this collection