Cart 0

John Philip Sousa, George Gershwin, Victor Herbert, Morton Gould: Marches, Polkas & Americana - Erich Kunzel, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

$ 5.00 $ 9.99

Erich Kunzel / Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Catalog Number: ALC 1108
Number of Discs: 1
Released: January 2011

Originally issued by Vox, Alto returns to the catalogue this stirring collection of American classics and patriotic tunes, in thrilling performances by Erich Kunzel and the Cincinnati Pops. Called the ‘Prince of Pops,’ Kunzel was a trailblazer in the area of popular orchestral music, credited with bringing music and joy to millions worldwide.

More from this collection