Cart 0

Faure: Requiem - Ensemble Orchestre de Paris, Rolf Beck

$ 2.00 $ 9.99

“his reading is characterised by extreme restraint, greatly assisted by the softly comfortable acoustic of Rendsburg's Christkirche...but this performance is both expansive (as in the Introit) and extremely intimate (as in a deliciously affectionate Agnus Dei)...Wilson-Johnson mingles majesty with gracefulness while Chiyuki Okamura produces a most enchanting performance of the "Pie Jesu"

Fauré: Requiem, Op. 48;

Cantique de Jean Racine, Op. 11

Tu es Petrus;

Tantum ergo, Op. 65 No. 2