Cart 0

Duke Ellington: Jukebox Hits: 1941-1951

$ 14.99 $ 16.95
Buy 2 or more and save an extra 10% - and remember if your purchase if over $40, you'll save an extra 25%!

This CD presents chart hits by a selection of the biggest stars of the 1940-1951 swing, jazz, jump blues and R&B scenes. This collection will features all the 78s they made that were money spinners on Jukeboxes across the world.

1 Flamingo
2 Hayfoot Strawfoot
3 Jam Blues C
4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
5 Slip of the Lip
6 Sentimental Lady
7 Perdido
8 Take the a Train
9 Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
10 Main Stem
11 My Little Brown Book
12 Someone I Don't Mind
13 Goin' Out the Back Way
14 I'm Beginning to See the Light
15 Don't You Know I Care
16 I Ain't Got Nothing But the Blues
17 Come to Baby Do
18 Don't Be So Mean to Baby
19 Castle Rock


More from this collection