Save 25% On Every Order Over $40!
Cart 0
Sammy Davis, Jr: Seven Classic Albums (Digitally Remastered)

Sammy Davis, Jr: Seven Classic Albums (Digitally Remastered)

$ 13.96 $ 27.92
4CD set. Collects seven original albums, including "Starring Sammy Davis Jr", "Just For Lovers", "Here's Looking At You", "It's All Over But The Swingin'", "I Gottta Right To Swing", "All-Star Spectacular" and "What Kind Of Fool Am I & Other Show-Stoppers".

CD 1
1: The lonesome road
2: Hey there
3: And this is my beloved
4: September song
5: Because of you
6: Easy to love
7: Glad to be unhappy
8: Stan' up an' fight
9: My funny valentine
10: Spoken for
11: Birth of the blues
12: You do something to me
13: You're my girl
14: Come rain or come shine
15: Body and soul
16: It's all right with me
17: Get out of town
CD 2
1: These foolish things (remind me of you)
2: When your lover has gone
3: The thrill is gone
4: Tenderly
5: Happy ending
6: It started all over again
7: She always knows
8: Love (your magic spell is everywhere)
9: A foggy day
10: The clown
11: Just one of those things
12: Don't let her go
13: Give a fool a chance
14: In a persian market
15: The nearness of you
16: The world is mine (tonight)
17: The blues to end the blues
CD 3
1: I guess i'll hang my tears out to dry
2: But not for me
3: Where's the rainbow
4: I cover the waterfront
5: Don't blame me
6: Better luck next time
7: Can't help lovin' dat gal
8: It never entered my mind
9: Someone to watch over me
10: I've grown accustomed to her face
11: Spring is here
12: I can't get started
13: The lady is a tramp
14: I gotta right to sing the blues
15: Get on the right track, baby
16: Do nothin' till you hear from me
17: I got a woman
18: There is no greater love
19: Gee, baby, ain't i good to you
20: This little girl of mine
21: Till then
22: Face to face
23: Mess around
CD 4
1: That lucky old sun
2: Be my love
3: Lulu's back in town
4: Stranger in paradise
5: Ballerina
6: Sonny boy
7: I married an angel
8: Falling in love again
9: You can't love 'em all
10: If you are but a dream
11: Deed i do
12: Without a song
13: What kind of fool am i
14: Once in a lifetime
15: A lot of livin' to do
16: Begin the beguine
17: Can't we be friends
18: Something's coming
19: Gonna build a mountain
20: Someone nice like you
21: Too close for comfort
22: My romance
23: Thou swell
24: Lost in the stars

More from this collection