Cart 0
Count Basie - at Southland

Count Basie - at Southland

$ 5.00 $ 11.99
Two terrific WWII-era broadcasts by the Count with some of the best bands he ever had! Includes One O'Clock Jump; Darn That Dream; I Got Rhythm; As Time Goes By; You'll Never Know; Blue Lou; Boogie Woogie, and more!

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Ebony Rhapsody
2. Riff Interlude
3. Darn That Dream
4. Take It Prez
5. Baby Don’t Tell On Me
6. One Hour
7. I Got Rhythm
8. One O’Clock Jump
9. Rhythm Man
10. You’ll Never Know
11. Blue Lou
12. The Chicks I Pick Are Slender Tender & Tall
13. As Time Goes By
14. It’s Sand Man
15. Boogie Woogie
16. Yeah! Man.

More from this collection