Save 25% On Every Order Over $40!
Cart 0

Christmas With Robert Shaw

$ 5.00 $ 9.99

Christmas with Robert Shaw

Robert Shaw
Atlanta Symphony Chorus and Orcehstra

Catalogue Number: ALC 1051
Number of Discs: 1

trad.: O come, O come, Emmanuel Bach: Christmas Oratorio, BWV248 — Sinfonia and Chorale “Break Forth” Vivaldi: Gloria, R589 Praetorius / Brahms: Es ist ein Ros entsprungen trad.: Dormi Jesu! Bizet: L’Arlésienne Suite No.2 — Farandole Bach: Christmas Oratorio, BWV248 — Chorale “Jesus Shepherd My Beginning” trad.: Coventry Carol “Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child” Berlioz: L’Enfance du Christ, Op.25 — The Shepherds’ Farewell to the Holy Family Wade: O Come, All Ye Faithful Bach: Mass in b minor, BWV232 — Dona nobis pacem Handel: Messiah, HWV56 — Hallelujah Chorus

More from this collection