Save 25% On Every Order Over $40!
Cart 0


$ 43.26 $ 47.98

“Pinnock's Brandenburg Concertos represent the peak of his achievement as an advocate of authentic performances, with sounds that are clean and refreshing but not too abrasive. Interpretatively, he adopts faster speeds in outer movements, but is relatively slow in Andantes, a style that others have followed since, yet from first to last there is no routine. The soloists are outstanding.”

Bach, J S:
Brandenburg Concertos Nos. 1-6 BWV1046-1051 (complete)
Orchestral Suites Nos. 1-4, BWV1066-1069
Keyboard Concertos Nos. 1-7 BWV1052-1058
Concerto for Two Violins in D minor, BWV1043
Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor, BWV1041
Violin Concerto No. 2 in E major, BWV1042
Concerto for Flute, Violin & Harpsichord in A minor, BWV1044
Concerto for Oboe, Violin and Strings BWV1060R
Oboe d'amore Concerto in A major, BWV1055
Concerto for Two Keyboards in C major, BWV1061
Concerto for Two Keyboards in C minor, BWV1062
Concerto for Three Keyboards in D minor, BWV1063
Concerto for Three Keyboards in C major, BWV1064
Concerto for Four Keyboards in A minor (after Vivaldi), BWV1065
Concerto for Two Keyboards in C minor, BWV1060

The English Concert, Trevor Pinnock

More from this collection