Save 25% On Every Order Over $40!
Cart 0
Bach: A Strange Beauty - Simone Dinnerstein

Bach: A Strange Beauty - Simone Dinnerstein

$ 9.99 $ 11.99

“one must acknowledge Dinnerstein's energetic execution, plus the unusual clarity and point of her left-hand work...As a Bach pianist, Dinnerstein is obviously serious, and has fingers to burn”

Bach, J S:
Chorale Prelude BWV639 'Ich ruf' zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ'
Keyboard Concerto No. 5 in F minor, BWV1056
Chorale Prelude BWV734 'Nun freut euch, lieben Christen gmein'
English Suite No. 3 in G minor, BWV808
Keyboard Concerto No. 1 in D minor, BWV1052
Cantata BWV147 'Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben': Jesu, bleibet meine Freude