Save 25% On Every Order Over $40!
Cart 0

The Essential Mozart DVD Box (5 DVDS)

$ 19.99 $ 74.99
Performed by the very best instrumentalists, orchestras, conductors and singers, this representative selection comes at an attractive price. The recordings bear witness to one of the most extensive musical projects in recent years, when, in honour of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s 250th birthday on 27 January 2006, EuroArts had arranged for...

View Product